Club Championship sign up

July 20th & 21st
Please select Tee Time, then Edit to sign up

wdt_ID Tee Time Player 1 Player 2 Player 3 Player 4
1 07:30 AM
2 07:40 AM Ron Daniel Danny Watkins Kenny Rowland
3 07:50 AM
4 08:00 AM Mike Haire Andy Prusz Jared Hatfield David Sandifer
5 08:10 AM
6 08:20 AM
7 08:30 AM Kevin Kabalen Darren Peach Matt Hoffman Chris Luttrel
8 08:40 AM June Cline Jennifer Henderson Rhonda Young Brenda Hauser
9 08:50 AM
10 09:00 AM Kenny Malone Phil Durham Jon Hidenrite Brock Peterson

Please sign up as a member of TeeTimesLive on home page if you have not already. We may need to contact you about tournament. We only require name and email.